Contact Us

To contact us via email please fill in the form below.




Saskatoon Blues Society Contact Emails:

For all emails the target address is

For any executive member try their,

  • info @ will reach our most helpful Secretary
  • bits @ for Blues in the Schools Chairperson
  • festival @ to reach the Festival Chairperson
  • media @ to reach our Media Relations Director
  • tickets @ will direct your inquiry to our Ticket Committee
  • membership @ will find the Membership Chairperson
  • volunteer @ will connect you with our Volunteer Co-ordinator
  • program @ to reach our Artistic Director
  • bluescamp @ to reach our Blues Camp Co-ordinator

Saskatoon Blues Society, 2015 Directors

  • Al Wood - President
  • Diane Zilkowsky - Vice President
  • Bob Reid - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Stan Budgell - Artistic Director
  • Maryann McWillie
  • Tyler Wake
  • Derwyn Powell
  • Janet Wiens


Twitter Feed...